Skip to content

North Florida / Southern Georgia
Call: Pickett Weaponry Service 352-472-4876

Central Florida
Orlando / Space Coast / Treasure Coast
Call: Southeast Safes 321-777-5625

South Florida
Palm Beach, Broward, Dade Counties
Call: South Florida Safes 954-613-4927


USA Safe Series
Made in the USA

USA Series

Made In USA


Survivor of the “1000 lbs. Drop Test,” the USA line offers entry-level pricing with premium protection, including:

  • 60 minutes of certified fire protection
  • 12-gauge steel safe body
  • 6 - ¼” thick locking bars

The USA models also include these features and accessories:

  • Economy-style interior door panel
  • 3-in-1 Flex™ interior
  • TopLit SecuRam E-lock
Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $1,599
Payments starting as low as $36.37 for 60 months (14.99% APR) or 12 Months Same-As-Cash! Subject to credit approval.

Build your USA

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

USA Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.8 out of 5 stars for 19 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
16
4 Star Reviews:
3
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Good, solid safe
written by John C. on August 7, 2020
So far so good with our purchase. It seems like a good solid safe to product our valuables. Now we just need to fill it. Also going to have to add some interior LED lighting. We purchased the electric hookup with it so that will make that install easier.

Happy purchase
written by RR on November 17, 2019
Local dealer's knowledge of liberty and understanding my needs
made it easy to purchase.

written by Happy Safe Owner on October 21, 2019
Customer service on sale was great. Delivery was exceptional, very professional, knew exactly what he was doing, flawless moving a huge safe into our home. Thank you so very much

Solid Big Safe
written by Pearle on October 8, 2019
Well made safe.
Big enough to store lots of stuff!

Awesome Product
written by Anonymus Sam on October 6, 2019
I ordered the USA 30 and I am blown away. Hands down best safe out there. The safe feels super secure and I know I can trust it in the event of a break in or fire.

lollie65
written by lollie65 on September 30, 2019
Great product.

Satisfied Customer
written by Jack Kelley - Retired Law Enforcement Officer on February 23, 2019
Best company I have ever dealt with. Puchased a Remington safe over 20 years ago. Had trouble with door. Was told to contact Liberty Safe Company as they made the safe. Made contact with Esther Mott in customer service. All I can say is that she ROCKS. She was extremely polite and professional. Explained situation to her and she said she would send out a local tech. Tech came out and said there was a hinge problem. Tech was. Erycompetent and check safe over very carefully. Said he was recommend a replacement as safe looked brand new and was not abused in any way he could see. Next thing I know Mrs Mott called me back stating she was looking for a replacement safe near my location. Several days later safe arrives just as promised and set up in my home. I ama retired LEO and must say this company and its personnel and sub contractors are all top notch. Five stars all the way. I would recommend to anyone and everyone for the above reasons. Best warranty ever and great experience because of great employees. Your company should be very proud. Once again- great product, great price, best warranty ever and best employees ever. Esther Mott was fantastic to deal with she made the entire experience easy and unstressful. Thanks again for standing by your product and having such a great team of employees. Five stars to you and your company.

Best value
written by Dan in FL on December 27, 2018
When researching safes I found Liberty to have a great reputation and warranty. Liberty has a great selection of safes to fit any requirements. I am very happy with the safe I chose as it fits all my needs.

Excellent safe for the size and price
written by Benito Camelo on December 27, 2018
I was looking for a safe to put all of my ammunition reserves and alternate upper receivers I have built for my modular SBR AR lower receiver. These had been previously stored on the ground and in unsecured locations in the house. They needed to be off the ground and secured against theft and fire. This safe adds to my many security levels in the house. The safe appears to be of good quality, and just the perfect size.

written by Jonesey on March 23, 2018

USA Series - 48
written by Alan on March 22, 2018
Very happy with the purchase of this safe.

Sounded good.!!!
written by Chip 56 F100 on March 8, 2018
Heard all the pitch on Beck and Hannity.. I trust them & MAGA Thought I would like to protect our belongings Shopped around looked at others some China made, like MADE IN USA.. You never know how good it is until you need it!!!!!!!!!!!!!

First Safe
written by HansAuf on February 6, 2018
This was my first safe purchase. The craftsmanship of this Liberty safe was what ended up being the deciding factor.

written by Kelly C on February 2, 2018

Got me one! Wooohooo
written by Danny on January 30, 2018
Finally got one, with the easy financing at 0% for one year, and it only took 4 days from website to install. when it got home I was super impressed, what an awesome safe.

written by Kiko on January 10, 2018

Excited about our New Liberty Safe
written by Rachel Penabella on January 8, 2018
We hunted it down and bought it. Pickett Weaponry, in Newberry, Florida, just delivered and installed it. All we can do is look at it - it's so beautiful.

We also feel a little better leaving our belongings at home knowing that this 550 lb safe is bolted to the floor and has a lifetime warranty which is an incredible perk. Plus, we love that it is made in the USA.

Elegant Style and Fire Proof Safe
written by KSANNG on January 1, 2018
She just purchased the USA Series 48 and we Love it!

Liberty USA Safe
written by Ghostrider on December 29, 2017



*Made in the U.S.A. from U.S. and Global Parts.