Skip to content

North Florida / Southern Georgia
Call: Pickett Weaponry Service 352-472-4876

Central Florida
Orlando / Space Coast / Treasure Coast
Call: Southeast Safes 321-777-5625

South Florida
Palm Beach, Broward, Dade Counties
Call: South Florida Safes 954-613-4927


Made in the USA

TACTICAL 24

Secure Your Gear-in Tactical Style


The Tactical 24 by Liberty is MADE IN THE USA and built with the tactical expert in mind. Designed with a Dual-Flex Tactical interior and adjustable shelving, you can customize your tactical gun cabinet to meet your needs. The Custom Door Panel incorporates a military style MOLLE system and an adjustable Quick Release Rifle Holder - providing instant access to your response gear. If tactical is your game, this heavy duty gun safe for the home is for you!

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $1,199
Payments starting as low as $27.27 for 60 months (14.99% APR) or 12 Months Same-As-Cash! Subject to credit approval.

Build your Tactical 24

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Tactical 24 Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 39 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
36
4 Star Reviews:
3
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

My home safe
written by sammys safe. on November 14, 2019
I love this safe it allows me to keep my guns, cash, wallet, keys and credit cards safe.

written by Happy customer on March 27, 2018

1st Safe Ever
written by Sean on February 10, 2018

Modern World Service
written by Steelman on February 8, 2018
In today's modern world of big box stores and outlets the idea of customer service and satisfaction are almost non-existent. Not so at Beckwith's where James took instant care of us and gave us info without BS.


Tactical 24
written by Hawkeye on February 7, 2018
great safe, love the endless configuration options, Well thought out!

Great Safe!
written by Landshark on December 6, 2017
Just received a Tactical 24 Safe and am very impressed with the quality and accessories. Quality construction and S&G lock. Highly recommend it to protect guns and valuables. Can't go wrong with this one!

GREAT SAFE
written by MK on October 17, 2017
GREAT PRODUCT EASY TO CUSTOMIZE FOR YOUR NEEDS

Great!
written by BC on September 26, 2017
Great safe!

Nice safe
written by Free American Woman on September 7, 2017
This safe is the perfect size for my dwelling. Easy access. May need to get another one soon.

written by Ron T on August 27, 2017

written by LindaC on July 22, 2017

My liberty gun safe gives me firearms securiy and peace of mind.
written by Xleo on July 17, 2017
The tactical 24 is a strong and versatile safe. When I wanted a safe for my firearms collection I wanted something which would not only hold all of me guns but give expandability for future purchases. This safe gives me that and also the ability to change the configuration of the inside of the safe to fit changing needs. I also love the inside door panel which increases the storage capacity. I even store important documents in there. Liberty's construction is solid. Lifetime warranty against fire and theft! 30 minute fire rating at 1200 degrees! I just don"t think you can go wrong with this safe!

Liberty Safe
written by Ray on July 6, 2017
Great safe for the price.

Excellent ending.
written by Lucky lewis on April 10, 2017
This was the best, it gave us the opportunity and the security that we where looking to get..

Great Product
written by Melbourne FL on March 27, 2017
The value of this safe is increased by the inclusive door panel. Also the extra shelving is nice. The delivery was prompt and he was very knowledgeable.

Excellent Gun Salfe
written by EJ Kaiser on March 10, 2017
I found in this safe protection for my guns and other valuables. Also, it fit nicely into the space
that I had to fit it into.

Make your house safe with a Liberty gun safe
written by Stan Berry on February 22, 2017
This Tac-24 E-Lock B/chrom gun safe is just what I've been looking for. Well built, good looking, and you can set it up the way you want it. Thanks

written by Colin Williams on February 21, 2017
All it needs is a jewelry box free added to it for the lady of the house. Too much catering to men.

written by Joe on February 6, 2017

buy american/buy the best
written by SARGE on January 8, 2017
The price was right, made in USA, the size was right. As a retired disabled VET it wa just what I wanted in a safe.

The Liberty Safe is by far the best American made bang for your
written by redliner14rpm on January 3, 2017

Great Value for Quality Safe
written by FCOGOMEZ on December 14, 2016
Great safe! Very satisfied with South Florida dealer and installation. Hard to beat quality, and Made in America!

Very Satisfied
written by PuddinTane on October 26, 2016
Shopped for a safe for quite some time and found that Liberty could not be beat for quality and value.

my new gun safe
written by Thor on September 29, 2016
I really like the versatility of the selves and the gun racks, the ease of the opening and closing with the digital door lock. The prompt delivery and the professional sales and delivery people. The finish on the exterior and interior are both excellent. I will probably be buying another liberty safe in the future. Thank you guys very much. Keep up the good work.

Everything you want in a Gun Safe
written by Sal Sr on September 26, 2016
I have been researching Gun Safe for my home and I found a large assortment online. I narrowed my search and Liberty Safes was the Best overall choice by far for my use. I compared four different brands to the options offered. I looked at the price, overall quality, safety, availability and of course the Transferable Lifetime Warranty. Liberty Tac 24 was my top choice and was available to me by a local dealer for the same day delivery and installation.

Phenomenal Safe that meets all needs!
written by American Patriot on September 8, 2016
Got my safe here in our home and couldn't be happier, from sales to delivery the entire process was smooth and I felt taken care of nicely, being a veteran probably helped that along. Thank you Liberty Safe for all that you do!

AWESOME GUN SAFE
written by deqba on September 6, 2016

Just got our LIBERTY Tac 24 Safe delivered
written by Bubblehead on August 10, 2016
We are very pleased with our new Liberty Tac 24 safe.
Made in the USA!
Very versatile.
Gives us peace of mind.
Can't beat the warranty.
Priced right.
Delivered free.
Just plain good stuff

What else is there to say??


PERFECT SETUP!
written by LAURA on July 26, 2016
This is our first and only safe and it is plenty big to hold our valuables, paperwork, rifles, handguns, my husbands police gear, came with two ammo cans, organizer for the door, and adjustable shelving with a few shelves had built-in buckets/trays to hold smaller items.. OH! and a hard-shell carry case. This has been the best decision as we really feel like we finally found something that meets our needs AND wants at an extremely reasonable price! VERY VERY SATISFIED!!

Tactical 24 Safe
written by Sha on January 20, 2016
5 stars

A Quality safe at the right price!
written by steve the guide on December 3, 2015
A great safe for the money......comes with a lot of features that are found in other safes at a much higher price.......you won't go wrong buying a liberty safe!

versatility and value
written by Mike on October 23, 2015
Great gun safe for a tight spot. This safe fit nicely in a narrow closet. Quality it very good. It was an economical choice for a vacation home.

Tactical 24
written by Mike on October 14, 2015
A good entry level safe with a lot of extras.

Excellent Safe!
written by Mike M on September 29, 2015
Great safe for the money, couldn't ask for better quality!

Very satisfied
written by The happy couple on April 21, 2015
Just installed...feel safer already!!

nice safe.
written by docchip on March 10, 2015
Would buy again love the workmanship

south florida safes inc ROCK
written by AK on December 19, 2014
Chris was very helpful in choosing the right safe for me and my wife. If you live in S. FL stop in and see Chris. Oh and if you want the best, hands down - liberty safe is it. James A

Liberty Safe
written by BLD on August 24, 2014
Had all the safety and features I wanted.

Exactly what I was looking for
written by NN on July 9, 2014
This safe was exactly what I was looking for both in form and function. I am Marine and the configuration that Liberty put together for this model, from the color, lettering, and tactical handle on the exterior to the interior door accessory panel and the provided ammo cans and optics case, the Tactical 24 really appealed to my military background. The only thing that I am questioning is if I should have bought a bigger one...

Awesome safe!!



*Made in the U.S.A. from U.S. and Global Parts.