Skip to content

North Florida / Southern Georgia
Call: Pickett Weaponry Service 352-472-4876

Central Florida
Orlando / Space Coast / Treasure Coast
Call: Southeast Safes 321-777-5625

South Florida
Palm Beach, Broward, Dade Counties
Call: South Florida Safes 954-613-4927


Made in the USA

Presidential Series

Best of the Best!


The king of all gun safes, the Liberty Safe Presidential line provides unprecedented levels of fire protection and security, such as:

  • 2.5 hours of certified fire protection
  • 24 color options
  • 7-gauge steel safe body
  • Up to 18 - ½” thick locking bars 
  • 4-in-1 Flex™ interior
  • 5-point Suretight handle

The Presidential models also include these features and accessories:

  • Clearview LED wand automatic on/off interior lighting
  • Electrical outlet kit
  • Jewelry drawer
  • Premium door panel
  • PEET Air-Circulating Dehumidifer
Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $5,899
Payments starting as low as $134.19 for 60 months (14.99% APR) or 12 Months Same-As-Cash! Subject to credit approval.

Build your Presidential

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Presidential Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 5 out of 5 stars for 10 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
10
4 Star Reviews:
0
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Presidential 40 in One Word...
written by J Portofino on November 2, 2017
The Quality and Customer Service of Liberty are UNMATCHED!

written by CM on September 14, 2016

Presidential 40 saf5
written by Ruffman on October 30, 2015
5 stars

Presidential 50 safe
written by 00000000 on June 6, 2015
5 stars

Even the Spouse likes it....
written by Lake City Kid on November 6, 2014
My Presidential safe arrived as ordered with not dents or dings to be seen or found. My Wife and I are very particular about 'fit and finish' and we are both impressed with the safe's 'fit and finish' Outside paint is evenly applied with no drips and the decals are straight and properly applied. The interior is also an excellent example of good 'fit and finish' with no loose threads to be seen. The interior lining was nicely applied with no bubbles or lines to be seen. The jewelry box is a nice touch and brought a smile from my Wife.

First impressions are important and our new Presidential has made an excellent first and I believe lasting impression.

Presidential 40
written by Pam on October 21, 2014
We looked at several safes before we purchased ours.
The ease of using it as a consumer is Great. The inside of the safe is far above the other safes that we compared it to.
I would highly recommend this safe to anyone.

Presidential Series Safes
written by Gator Doc on July 18, 2014
The safe is very functional. The size is great It hold a lot guns and valuable personal items. I feel very comfortable with the fire rating. The look and feel of this safe display the quality that when into the manufacturing of this safe. It would be nicer if the door pockets could be rearranged to personal preference.

Presidential 40
written by Ben on March 17, 2014
Just got the safe and am very pleased. I expect this safe to provide a valuable service in my home and last a lifetime!

Better Than An Insurance Policy
written by Thomas Jefferson on March 4, 2014
Insurance companies have a million excuses to not pay you for a loss so why not "self insure" with a large safe that protects against fire, hurricanes and theft.

Presidential - 50
written by Kawua on April 10, 2013
The product sells itself, easy to see that it was meticulously designed and constructed by "American" workers! Thank you Liberty for a very well made product.



*Made in the U.S.A. from U.S. and Global Parts.