North Florida / Southern Georgia
Call: Pickett Weaponry Service 352-472-4876

Central Florida
Orlando / Space Coast / Treasure Coast
Call: Southeast Safes 321-777-5625

South Florida
Palm Beach, Broward, Dade Counties
Call: South Florida Safes 954-613-4927


Liberty Import

PREMIUM LX HOME SAFES

Home Safes for Serious Protection


Liberty's imported PREMIUM LX FIRE HOME SAFES are the top selling home safes with higher security and fire protection along with contemporary styling to fit in any home or office environment. Engineered by Liberty, all Premium Home safes are built to Liberty's specifications--including 90 minutes of fire protection, thicker steel body, bigger bolts, UL Listing and other valuable amenities make these safes a great investment. SecuRam's UL Listed electronic lock allows for easy and quick access. These home security safes have a 180° door opening, making access to valuables easy.;

Lifetime Warranty

PRICE: Starting at $949

Build your Premium Home

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Premium Home Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 24 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
23
4 Star Reviews:
0
3 Star Reviews:
1
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

written by sunny on October 10, 2018
The Premium Liberty safe is solidly built reliable safe, which comes in several sizes. It is fire proof to some degree and has a solid locking mechanism and combination lock.

Just what I was looking for
written by Yaz Zrgyczy on January 8, 2018
This seems to be very well-made and has the exact features and size I was looking for.

Finally got it!
written by KC on December 27, 2017

Great Safe
written by Happy Patriot! on December 6, 2017
I am very pleased with my purchase decision. I would recommend the Liberty Safe to anyone looking for a secure and functional safe.

A great safe at a great price.
written by JS on August 9, 2017
This is my first safe and I love it. Their retailer in Hollywood Florida was truly amazing. They made me feel comfortable and delivered it quickly and on time. They stayed with me to go over the safe and even showed me how it works with the storage and setting my code.

Great Service!
written by Dave on July 10, 2017

Volkmann Review
written by Laurie on July 1, 2017

Superb
written by Karl on May 23, 2017
When looking for a safe I wanted something that was secure, safe, and not "obnoxious." This Liberty safe fit the bill! The sales personnel were very knowledgeable and worked to get my safe delivered in a quick and expeditious manner. I love my new safe!

written by Ray on February 25, 2017

written by Ricardo Horvilleur on January 25, 2017

Protection at its best
written by Nick smythe on January 19, 2017
I was told by a friend that i needed to go check out a local dealer of liberty safes. As soon as hot there i fell in love with the Quality and aesthetic pleasing safes that they had on display. At that point I looked into the premium Home safes because of the reasons that I needed a safe at home. The RX ? 12 was the one for me and I promptly paid for it and had it delivered in two days. The safe is top-notch quality as well as very well constructed. Thank you liberty for making very good products. Keep up the good work!

Strong and very secure vault
written by Paul on November 7, 2016
So far I am very satisfied with this Liberty LX12 vault. It feels like a tank and I feel that all my papers and valuable things are secure.
Thank you Liberty

Liberty Safe Made in USA
written by USA on September 24, 2016
The Liberty Safe I purchased was the right size and I like the fact I could secure all my valuable things,
The fact that it was made in the USA was an added bonus. Highly recommend Liberty SafesUS

written by Henry F Kraft on September 12, 2016

Central FL dealer is excellent
written by Lake City Kid on July 6, 2016
I own a Liberty and now the RX-05 closet safe. Both were purchased from Harry Beckwith Guns. The safes were purchased separately and the service I received while gathering information and upon deciding to purchase and then the installation was excellent for both safes.

Great products
written by Jim on June 17, 2016
Perfect size for a home installation. Provides significant fire protection and very significant security
for the items that you place in it.

Proud customer
written by Rick O. on March 16, 2016

Only The
written by Stan Man on February 14, 2016
One of the best ever safes that I have come across. Better built then any other model in the market place for the money. Hands down on quality over other units and service was a dream.

Premium Home Safe LX12
written by George S on November 2, 2015
This safe has everything I was looking for. Size, heavier metal, digital lock and the inside door panel pockets are a nice extra. I am very disappointed and if not for the features it offered, I would have purchased another brand because IT IS NOT USA MADE. I would have happily paid more money for an American Made Product.

Home safe review
written by Jim on October 21, 2015
An excellent small home safe that can be tucked away in a closet. I like the fire rating and the steel thickness.

Quality product
written by Cruzn66 on June 20, 2015
Good solid quality product. If price is your first consideration, this is not for you. You get what you pay for. Liberty delivers the best security I could find.

A Great Experience with Warranty
written by Oneking on March 5, 2015
What a great safe! It looks great and has the best warranty in the Industry. Professionally installed with 4 bolts into the concrete. Easy to operate even with the traditional dial.

New Home Safe
written by Newt on July 2, 2014
The product is a LX05. Looks very good and seems great. Only negative is Made In China. If this was made in the USA I would give it 5 stars. I would have paid more fro a USA made product. I realize cost is a factor and the small safes are at issue but USA all the way PLEASE.

Premium Home 12
written by J JHall on March 8, 2014
5 star