Skip to content

North Florida / Southern Georgia
Call: Pickett Weaponry Service 352-472-4876

Central Florida
Orlando / Space Coast / Treasure Coast
Call: Southeast Safes 321-777-5625

South Florida
Palm Beach, Broward, Dade Counties
Call: South Florida Safes 954-613-4927


Made in the USA

Centurion

Economy Pricing, Trusted Protection


Our most affordable full-size safes, the Centurion line offers solid Liberty-brand protection at a lower price, including:

  • 30 minutes of certified fire protection
  • 14-gauge steel safe body
  • 10 - 3/16” thick locking bars
  • Gun Only or Dual Flex interior
For another entry level heavy duty gun safe, take a look at our USA series.

This is a California-approved firearm security device that meets the requirements of Penal Code section 23655and the regulations issued thereunder.


Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $699

Build your Centurion

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Centurion Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 140 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
124
4 Star Reviews:
13
3 Star Reviews:
3
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

written by Justin on June 22, 2017
Solid safe great warranty fair price

Best Safe Made
written by The Conservative Couple on June 21, 2017

Excellent purchase
written by Tim S. on June 13, 2017
This is my first safe. I always had a fear of someone getting their hands on my guns and using them in the wrong ways. I no longer have that fear. There is a lot of room for guns, ammunition and much more.

written by watrluvr01 on April 26, 2017

Great product for a great price!
written by Scott on April 20, 2017
A very nice addition to our home.

Liberty is the best safe company
written by Poppy on April 19, 2017
Perfect in every way.

Happy gun owner
written by Buster on April 14, 2017
I got this safe first because it was a Liberty and made in America. Second because of its size to where it will fit the space I wanted it to go and last because of the price.

written by sls on April 6, 2017

Dependable
written by Laura on April 6, 2017
Feels secure and never jams and opens every time.

I want my shelves though.

a satisfied American Gun Owner
written by American Proud on April 5, 2017
This is a great product and great investment. One American supporting American company and American jobs. Thank you for a great product.

It's better to be SAFE, than sorry...
written by Lee on March 18, 2017
I am so happy to have the peace of mind knowing while I am at work making an honest living , my valuables are safe and secure from fire and theft. And that's because they are locked up in an American Made Liberty Safe !

Good safe for the money
written by Jyp on February 25, 2017
It is a decent safe for the money. I wanted a different gun safe but had no way of moving on my own. So bought this one for a $100 more but came with free delivery

24 Gun Safe
written by Tiffany on February 20, 2017
Recently bough the Liberty Centurion 24 Gun safe and we couldn't be any happier with it. We bought it from a local Gin store who was partnered with a local locksmith company. We got a great price on the safe as well as free delivery! Definitely got the most bang for my buck.

written by dew0731 on February 17, 2017

Best product ever!
written by KL on February 10, 2017

Safe great but registration a real pasin
written by Alan Doty on February 8, 2017
I had it 0ne hour

Blackdog
written by Zdog on January 30, 2017
Very nice

KEEP YOUR WEAPONS FROM THE WRONG PEOPLE
written by USMC Esencio on January 28, 2017
THIS PRODUCT IS THE BEST WAY TO ENSURE THAT THIEVES DON'T PUT THEIR HANDS ON YOUR WEAPONS WHILE YOU ARE AWAY.

Home safety
written by Gene on January 4, 2017
Perfect size for my home and I like the space for the price.

Amazing safe!
written by Clayton on January 3, 2017

I finally feel safe..
written by Ducknut on January 2, 2017
I was always worried about leaving the house for an extended period of time, and leaving my hunting rifles in the gun cabinet. I knew a determined thief or kid with a crowbar could easily get into it. I finally have peace of mind. This is one tough good looking safe.

Everything was perfect
written by Satisfied customer on December 14, 2016
After return a safe from other brand for imperfections and poor quality i'm very impressed with this one.
First one, the service was perfect. The safe was delivered when the dealer promised in perfect conditions. The driver placed it in my living room with no cost and was very helpful and kind. With the other brand this had a cost of $200.
The first impressions is very good. Looks solid and works great. The interior comes very good finished, better than other brands I considered.
Not too much to say by now.

written by TLI on December 14, 2016

Very good quality
written by Wolfman on December 1, 2016
Very happy with product..

Highly recommend
written by C. Brad. on November 6, 2016
Very nice fit and finish decent weigh and excellent interior space. Can't beat anything made in the USA. the price is very good for the quality.

Great Safe
written by California Cowboy on November 5, 2016
Excellent safe. Couldn't be more pleased. Service and delivery were outstanding.

REALLY ENJOYING MY NEW SAFE
written by Brian on October 2, 2016
My wife and I have been looking for the right safe for a while. We were victims before of a break in right after I returned from AFG and we swore never again. We saw the centurion series safes at a local gun show and did our research for aw hime before moving forward. it fits perfectly in the space we had for it and we loaded it with shelves and draws. Delivery was included in price which made things even easier. Quality is just like advertised and we will never go anywhere else. Thank you!

New Home, New Safe
written by Alexander Hope on September 29, 2016
Couldn't be happier with our new Liberty safe. Great price, awesome value, impressive construction and operation. First time buyer, but will definitely buy again. Thank you for this wonderful product!

Finally bought a safe and feel much better!!
written by Gainesville, Florida Guy on September 7, 2016
I made a promise to myself before I bought more guns I would buy a safe to secured them better. I don't live in the best neighborhood, so now I feel better abought my guns not being easily accessed by thieves.

Another verysatisfied, and new lawyal Signal Zero Supplies Custo
written by Joe Veteran on September 3, 2016
There is many good things that can be said about the Centurion safe. The important ones I can think of right away is the following:
Durability, Safety, Security, Peace of mind, Warranty, Company Backed Product, Great Look, Outstandingly Built, and many more. I am definitely a new Liberty Safe Fan/Customer.

Very Happy with purchase
written by gadget on September 1, 2016
South Florida Safes was very professional, and easy to deal with.

Would definitely recommend

Good safe
written by Patriotic woman on August 20, 2016
Good safe.

Dan's new gun safe
written by DantwinA on August 19, 2016
Very pleased with the gun safe it was delivered when promised and on time

Centurion Safe 24
written by Bob and Donna on August 14, 2016
Bought this safe through platinum dealer "A Gunslinger" in Port St Lucie , Florida . The safe is all that I expected and the buying experience and delivery service was top notch. If you live on Florida's Treasure Coast these are the people to deal with.

Safe Advocate
written by Safe T on August 13, 2016

A BIG CROWBAR BUSTED TRYIN TO GET IN. CROOKS FOILED, NOTHING LOS
written by PANTS on August 10, 2016
A BIG CROWBAR BUSTED TRYIN TO GET IN. CROOKS FOILED, NOTHING LOST! IT DID ITS JOB WELL!

LIBERTY SAFE REPLACED IT WITH A NEW SAFE.

Nice safe for the money
written by Mike on August 10, 2016
Safe seems well built and sturdy given the price point. I would like to see solid locking bars as opposed to the plates but seems good enough.

Quality and it fits where I wanted it
written by Gophfer on August 4, 2016

GO LIBERTY
written by TLUDWIG on August 2, 2016

Excellent
written by The Rock on July 23, 2016

x
written by BCJ on July 1, 2016
x

Lamar Steadham
written by Lamar on July 1, 2016

Great Purchase
written by Luis on June 28, 2016
This safe is exactly what I needed. You can not go wrong with this safe.

Centurion Series, Model CN24
written by Arthur Ninens on June 17, 2016
I just purchased my first gun safe after moving to Florida. I first saw the Liberty Centurion Model CN 24 at the Melbourne Gun Show. After spending some time talking to the Sales Rep from A1 Action Safe and Lock I decided to make my purchase. My safe was delivered three days later and installation went smoothly. The fit and finish of the safe is everything I hoped it would be . From the exterior paint finish to the lining inside. I feel confident that I can travel and go on vacation knowing my firearms are fully protected.A

Personal
written by Chet on June 9, 2016
Like the way it looks and operates

Finally safe!!
written by Mike's mom on June 1, 2016
After many years of putting off the idea of buying a safe we finally decided to do it. We have purchased guns and learned how to shoot, took our classes, got our certificates and now we know we can protect our home and ourselves if need be. This decision to own a firearm is what sealed the deal about buying this safe. Now we are at peace with the fact that our firearms are locked and protected, along with all of our important documents and valuables. The fact that this safe is fireproof was a huge selling factor, accidents happen, tragedies occur and at least important things will be protected.

The overall appearance, size and warranty were the major selling points of buying this particular safe. The name Liberty is well known in the industry and the warranty made it all the more appealing, the construction, price and design were exactly what we wanted.

Quality and Price
written by Steve Magnolia on April 19, 2016
I recently bought a Liberty safe and it is outstanding! Out of all the reviews I have read Liberty always came in at number one. I would recommend Liberty Safes to anyone who is in the market for one

Centurion 24 review
written by RogerDoger on April 1, 2016

Great Price, Great Quality
written by Brad on April 1, 2016
The Centurion 12 safe is great for small living space while giving adequate storage. Sturdy construction with the ability to anchor to the floor to protect valuables. The price and lifetime warranty are fantastic.

Pure satisfaction
written by Frenchy on March 27, 2016
From the sale of this TOP of the LINE product to the delivery/install. Couldn't ask for better!


*Made in the U.S.A. from U.S. and Global Parts.