Skip to content

North Florida / Southern Georgia
Call: Pickett Weaponry Service 352-472-4876

Central Florida
Orlando / Space Coast / Treasure Coast
Call: Southeast Safes 321-777-5625

South Florida
Palm Beach, Broward, Dade Counties
Call: South Florida Safes 954-613-4927


Made in the USA

Centurion

Economy Pricing, Trusted Protection


Our most affordable full-size safes, the Centurion line offers solid Liberty-brand protection at a lower price, including:

  • 30 minutes of certified fire protection
  • 14-gauge steel safe body
  • 10 - 3/16” thick locking bars
  • Gun Only or Dual Flex interior
For another entry level heavy duty gun safe, take a look at our USA series.

This is a California-approved firearm security device that meets the requirements of Penal Code section 23655and the regulations issued thereunder.


Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $699

Build your Centurion

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Centurion Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 140 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
124
4 Star Reviews:
13
3 Star Reviews:
3
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

First Safe Purchase
written by RC on July 28, 2020
Great safe for the money. Well built.

Great safe
written by Rick on July 5, 2020
Excellent product for the money.

Excellent Quality, Beautiful, and Reliable!
written by C.Miller on June 30, 2020
I have owned two Liberty safes for between 3-5years. I have been very happy with the high quality, protection and beauty of these works of art.
Every time I go to open one of them (about 2 to 4 times a month) I am reminded how happy I am owning them.
Thank you for your EXCELLENT engineering and BEAUTIFUL craftsmanship... AND Made in the USA Patriotism!

Thank you,
Chad Miller

Great safe for what I need
written by John M on March 5, 2020
Great safe for what I need. Flex interior allows me the ability to change the safe configuration to match my needs.

New Safe
written by paul on January 8, 2020
Very happy with my new safe. Plenty of room for our guns and valuables. Great value for the price. Thanks Liberty Safe an thanks Pickett Weaponry of Newberry. Great product with great service. Again, thank you both!

Easy deal
written by RB on January 4, 2020
Good price, easy ordering and fast delivery. The only minor issue was the electrical cutout was not done and had to be done by the delivery tech.

Review of the Liberty Centurion 24 safe
written by B Lou on November 28, 2019
Impressed with the look and features of the safe. It was easy to access and reorganize the interior. Very sturdy and secure and holds more than I thought it would. Over all very pleased.

this is the second one
written by trcscout on October 27, 2019
this is the second safe that I have bought from this company.

written by Just me on October 25, 2019

New to safe
written by YL on June 22, 2019
So far so good

Dogs Review
written by Marrrrk on April 28, 2019
Its a great safe at great price made in the USA

Best safe on the market
written by Gregg M. on April 4, 2019
I conducted extensive research on the best safes on the market and i went with Liberty. It is my second Liberty safe and I simply love the look, the craftsmanship and the security of knowing my guns and important documents are safely secured in a Liberty Safe.

Great safe!
written by Melissa on February 27, 2019
Great size for the price. Love the organization of the safe. Fit my needs perfectly. Seems very well made and secure.

written by William on February 25, 2019

Great Product
written by DRACO1981 on January 30, 2019
Great Product. Pickett Weaponry Service in Newberry, Florida is a premier establishment.

written by DWParrish on January 1, 2019

Amazing Safe minus lights
written by Bearded Outdoors? on December 28, 2018
everything about this safe is awesome minus lights. I truly wish there were LED lights built in all over that when you open the door they turn on.

Cannot say enough about this SAFE!!!
written by BUY THIS SAFE on December 26, 2018
This safe is everything in the ads - there is no over sale or "stretched" promotion. A purchase of this safe will not be regretted!

Security
written by Ron on November 15, 2018
Great product with excellent work force and knowledge

Quality safe made in the USA with lifetime warranty
written by Braydon on November 15, 2018
I'm happy with the quality of my Liberty safe and lifetime warranty

written by Sailorboy on October 30, 2018
Safe is strong and contains all the features that I required

Fantastic
written by JohnnyK on October 26, 2018
Been looking for a safe for a while and finally pulled the trigger. Great safe so far.

written by Bill on August 31, 2018

Picket Weaponry was amazing!
written by Josh S on July 23, 2018
Cannot thank the guys Keith and Clayton who delivered the safe enough!

I love my Liberty Safe
written by Don G. on July 10, 2018
A nice good quality affordable safe. I keep 3 long guns, 2 hand guns, a collection of knives and a sword, ammo magazines, some ammo, silver coins, and cash in my safe. I feel less nervous about leaving the house for a few hours than I did before I bought my Liberty Safe. The expense was well worth the peace of mind.

Excellent Gun Safe
written by KC71 on July 5, 2018
Very pleased with purchase, quality safes, love the lifetime warranty.

Outstanding product at a great price!
written by New Customer on June 22, 2018
I am thrilled with the purchase of my new Centurion 18 safe. The fit and finish are excellent. The Liberty delivery service was outstanding.

written by safe on May 29, 2018

written by Jetmec on April 24, 2018

Best Entry Level safe in the market
written by Gun Smith Somarriba on April 18, 2018
Im absolutely in love with my new safe. I feel confident leaving my apartment knowing that my guns are protected from theives and from my children.

written by Mel on March 30, 2018

Jayson Levy
written by Jayson Levy on February 11, 2018
Easy to use, does not take up too much space. Sale and delivery were excellent. Warranty registration was easy on line.

Perfect safe for Joe homeowner.
written by Gene. E. on February 10, 2018
This safe is sturdy, not oversized so you have a number of options when it comes to the location you want to park it in your home. It is just a nice safe and now I can say... I own a Liberty safe.

CN24 Centurion safe
written by Frank J. on February 4, 2018
Excellent safe for the money!!! Made in the U.S.A.!!!

Liberty Centurion 24 gun
written by Ryan on January 27, 2018
This is the perfect size for a first time safe owner. Lots of room for expandability.

Liberty lover
written by Ballsdeep on January 13, 2018
Just got my first Liberty, and it will not be my last. thanks for keeping it in the USA.

written by Mr. D on January 6, 2018
I have an old Centurion double door safe. But I don't think you are referring to that safe as that safe company went out of business many years ago. I like the Liberty safe. Lots of room compared to a Stack-On safe.

lock improvements from earlier models
written by Randy on December 15, 2017
excellent combination lock

A safe that is safe!
written by First time safe buyer. on November 19, 2017
You can immediately tell the difference in the quality of this safe versus super-mart brands. If protection is your concern, do not look anywhere else.

Well built
written by Swamp Mickey on November 17, 2017
I was able to receive my Centurion the next day after ordering and am very pleased and impressed with the quality and craftsmanship of this safe. It is well built and just what I need to keep my firearms and important papers safe.

18 Gun Centurion safe
written by Daniel 3rd S. on October 29, 2017
The safe has a good quality appearance and is overall a good quality safe for the money. However, after purchasing and installing the safe in my carpeted bedroom with a concrete slab I properly lag bolted it down and noticed that the entire safe would tilt forward when opening the door. I discovered that this was due to the base of the safe being able to flex around the anchor points. This could be prevented by using thicker steel or adding some ribbing to the base. Other than that, I am happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend this safe to anyone looking for a USA made safe for the money.

Give me Liberty or forget it!
written by Duck on October 18, 2017
5star 100% Love my 2 Liberty safes. Will be purchasing another (or 2) to replace 2 old security cabinets from the late 70's. My buddies were a bit envious after seeing my newest Liberty gun safe. They had recently purchased from BPS and paid more and got less. Everything about these safes is excellent. Looks, quality, finish, interior, material, workmanship. Can't say enough except 'Thanks Liberty'.

Nice safe for the price I like the fact it's me here in America
written by Dan in melb fl on October 8, 2017
Nice safe for the price I like the fact it's made here in America but I feel the small safe 12 series is lacking at the base metal framework allowing the towering unit above to be tweaked and moved around because of the light gauge steel in the floor structure this piece is the anchoring foundation and should be thickest And heaviest in the structures design and perhaps some Welded gussets to the side walls but hopefully would Rectify the flimsiness and movement to the safe American product should stand above all others and workmanship and design and set the example of all others

Great Safe!
written by A J on September 1, 2017
Great Safe, the 24 gun model is an incredible value for the security and peace of mind. With adjustable shelves, and added door pouches, the amount of valuables you can store inside seems to be more than what you would think it could hold. The 24 gun model is safe and secure, especially when bolted to the floor. The electronic lock is an asset in the dark or when access is needed quickly.

Great Safe
written by Michael Smith on August 29, 2017
Awesome safe. Looks great and easy installation.

Centurion 18 Dual Flex w/E-Lock - Nice safe at a fair price
written by Treasure Coast Resident on August 22, 2017
My first safe purchase. Expectations were high with all the advertising I had heard about Liberty brand safes. Went to their website, choose a safe for my needs and purchased it by phone through the local dealer site unseen. When unwraping the shipping packaging everything seemed to be in order. Safe was bolted to a small pallet, boxed and plastic wrapped by dealer for potential rain during my personal transit home. Upon observation of the unit the door appeared to have more play in it when closed than I expected. Inside the basic interior had clean lines and appeared to be functional and optional. When installing the shelving brackets I observed a loose screw which holds the adjustable shelving rail to the side wall of the interior. When I tried to tighten the screw it appeared stripped and would not tighten down. I was also surprised the interior flex framing and two shelves were made of a particle board type material. I personally expected better quality from the Liberty brand after all I've heard. Had difficulty storing long guns with scopes in the designated area and maximizing the space to its intended potential and may need to purchase the rifle storage rod accessory to accomplish the task. The electronic lock is easy operating and I'm glad I spent the extra money on it, well worth it! All in all.... Nice safe at a fair price, but didn't wow me. I may have expected to much at the lower price point choice, but the safe serves my needs.

Centurion 12
written by CD on August 15, 2017
Great product.

Awesome
written by Goate on August 6, 2017
Safe brings peace of mind to my family!

Very Pleased
written by Sharon, Florida on July 20, 2017
This meets all my needs and I feel so much better now that I know my guns and valuables are secure.

Centurion
written by Jose on July 1, 2017
Awesome starter safe!

View More »

*Made in the U.S.A. from U.S. and Global Parts.